Recycle BinAbout MeHome
ResourcesCollectionsJournal
LinksGuestbook
Entry #0003 (10/29/2022) - Notepad
File _Edit _Search _Help

RETURN TO HOMEPAGE

CONTENT WARNINGS:none!
DATE: October 28th, 2022
TIME: 11:53 PM
MOOD: 😐 could be better...

man it has been a hot minute since ive made an entry here. i really should get a little better at this....

anyway, i've been packing a bit for my move right now. it's very very overwhelming and i know for a fact i'm not going to be able to do it alone, but there's just nobody who can help me right now. my aunt would be the perfect candidate for helping since she's moved at least 10 times now, but for some reason she just will not visit before i go, it seems.

so far though i've packed up my rocks and a few of my shells and... well, that's it. and there's still so much more i need to pack up within the next 3-4 weeks. man.

quite frankly i'm very very stressed out over this. i've never moved before, and the fact that i'm uprooting my entire life is freaking me the hell out. i want to leave, yeah, but the process makes me sick to my stomach. my fear of the unknown is a great one, and i've never been very acclimated to change, especially change this large. i know when i'm in florida initially for the first... month... maybe... i'll be a huge emotional miserable wreck. but that's just life i suppose. i'll get over it eventually.

it's not that i don't want to move in with jam, it's just i've never done this before, so it's EXTREMELY tough on me. i dunno. i think i'll be fine i'm just stressed.

i think that's all for now.


Love,
#0003